My Favorite Male Models From New York Fashion Week: Men’s

My Favorite Male Models From New York Fashion Week: Men’s My Favorite Male Models From New York Fashion Week: Men’s

Being at New York Fashion Week Men’s might have looked cooler than it was. As a blogger I’m not just attending shows, I’m doing work. From taking notes to making sure I get the perfect photo, to interviewing designers and creating content, all of this can be a little exhausting.

Luckily, my job last week was much easier to do because of the ridiculously good-looking male models I had to stare. Young, tall, ripped, bearded or smooth. Here, check out my favorite male models from New York Fashion Week: Men’s.

35. Adonis Bosso – @adonisbosso My Favorite Male Models From New York Fashion Week: Men’s

34. Andrea Denver – @andreadenver3

My Favorite Male Models From New York Fashion Week: Men’s

33. Justin Gossman –  @justingossman

My Favorite Male Models From New York Fashion Week: Men’s

32. Cash Elb – @cashelb

My Favorite Male Models From New York Fashion Week: Men’s My Favorite Male Models From New York Fashion Week: Men’s

 

31. Anthony Defalco – @anthony_defalco

My Favorite Male Models From New York Fashion Week: Men’s My Favorite Male Models From New York Fashion Week: Men’s

 

30. Travis Trigger Smith – @triggtrav

My Favorite Male Models From New York Fashion Week: Men’s My Favorite Male Models From New York Fashion Week: Men’s

 

29. Benjamin Benedeck – @benjaminbenedek

My Favorite Male Models From New York Fashion Week: Men’s My Favorite Male Models From New York Fashion Week: Men’s

28. Ollie Edwards – @ollieedwards23

My Favorite Male Models From New York Fashion Week: Men’s My Favorite Male Models From New York Fashion Week: Men’s

27. Kacey Carrig – @kaceycarrig

My Favorite Male Models From New York Fashion Week: Men’s My Favorite Male Models From New York Fashion Week: Men’s

26. Vladimir Ivanov – @vlad_ivanov7

My Favorite Male Models From New York Fashion Week: Men’s My Favorite Male Models From New York Fashion Week: Men’s

25. Matthew McGue – @matt_mcgue

My Favorite Male Models From New York Fashion Week: Men’s My Favorite Male Models From New York Fashion Week: Men’s

24. Rene Grincourt – @renegrincourt 

My Favorite Male Models From New York Fashion Week: Men’s My Favorite Male Models From New York Fashion Week: Men’s

 

23. Diego Miguel – @iamdiegomiguel 

My Favorite Male Models From New York Fashion Week: Men’s My Favorite Male Models From New York Fashion Week: Men’s

 

22. Walter Savage – @thewaltersavage

My Favorite Male Models From New York Fashion Week: Men’s My Favorite Male Models From New York Fashion Week: Men’s

21. Tao Fernandez Caino – @taofernandezcaino

My Favorite Male Models From New York Fashion Week: Men’s My Favorite Male Models From New York Fashion Week: Men’s

 

20. Veit Couturier – @veit_couturier

My Favorite Male Models From New York Fashion Week: Men’s My Favorite Male Models From New York Fashion Week: Men’s

19. Tobias Sorensen – @thesorensen

My Favorite Male Models From New York Fashion Week: Men’s My Favorite Male Models From New York Fashion Week: Men’s

18. Cory Bond – @thecorybond

My Favorite Male Models From New York Fashion Week: Men’s My Favorite Male Models From New York Fashion Week: Men’s

 

17. Julian Schneyder – @julianschneyder

My Favorite Male Models From New York Fashion Week: Men’s My Favorite Male Models From New York Fashion Week: Men’s

 

 

16. Mitchell Slaggert – @mslaggert

My Favorite Male Models From New York Fashion Week: Men’s My Favorite Male Models From New York Fashion Week: Men’s

 

15. Parker Gregory – @parkergregory1

My Favorite Male Models From New York Fashion Week: Men’s My Favorite Male Models From New York Fashion Week: Men’s

 

14. Emanuele Fiore – @manuelefiore

My Favorite Male Models From New York Fashion Week: Men’s My Favorite Male Models From New York Fashion Week: Men’s

 

 

13. Phil Sullivan – @insightphil 

My Favorite Male Models From New York Fashion Week: Men’s My Favorite Male Models From New York Fashion Week: Men’s

 

12. William Moncada – @williammoncadaj

My Favorite Male Models From New York Fashion Week: Men’s My Favorite Male Models From New York Fashion Week: Men’s

 

11. Tom Barker – @tombarker429

My Favorite Male Models From New York Fashion Week: Men’s My Favorite Male Models From New York Fashion Week: Men’s

 

10. Sebastian Sauve – @sebastiansauve

My Favorite Male Models From New York Fashion Week: Men’s My Favorite Male Models From New York Fashion Week: Men’s

 

9. RJ King – @rjking3

My Favorite Male Models From New York Fashion Week: Men’s My Favorite Male Models From New York Fashion Week: Men’s

 

8. Tucker Des Lauriers – @tsdeslauriers

My Favorite Male Models From New York Fashion Week: Men’s My Favorite Male Models From New York Fashion Week: Men’s

 

7. Nyle DiMarco – @nyledimarco

My Favorite Male Models From New York Fashion Week: Men’s My Favorite Male Models From New York Fashion Week: Men’s

6. Jacob Burton – @jacob_burton1

My Favorite Male Models From New York Fashion Week: Men’s My Favorite Male Models From New York Fashion Week: Men’s

 

5. David Martins – @daviddmartins

My Favorite Male Models From New York Fashion Week: Men’s My Favorite Male Models From New York Fashion Week: Men’s

 

4. Jonathan Sampaio – @jonathansampaio 

My Favorite Male Models From New York Fashion Week: Men’s My Favorite Male Models From New York Fashion Week: Men’s

 

3. Kevin Sampaio – @kevinsampaiotwin 

My Favorite Male Models From New York Fashion Week: Men’s My Favorite Male Models From New York Fashion Week: Men’s

2. Chad White – @chad__white

My Favorite Male Models From New York Fashion Week: Men’s My Favorite Male Models From New York Fashion Week: Men’s

 

1. River Viiperi – @riverviiperi 

My Favorite Male Models From New York Fashion Week: Men’s My Favorite Male Models From New York Fashion Week: Men’s

 

Photos GPS Radar, CFDA & Ignis Terram

Cover Photo Gerardo Vizmanos

Jorge Gallegos

Not just a pretty face

LIKE ME on  Facebook and FOLLOW ME on Twitter and Instagram

 

 

 

 

Author: manchic

Former Graphic Designer, Official GUESS One to Watch Blogger, Underwear and Menswear Blogger, Social Media Guy for several Gay Dating Sites including GuySpy.com and FindGayDaddy.com and the ultimate Party Boy Extraordinaire. Follow my adventures on Twitter and Instagram @manchic.

One thought

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.